Recipe Round Up # 5

It’s the weekenddddd!!!! The weather (at least for Saturday) is supposed to be nice and I’m planning on spending as much time in the sun as possible. And, of course, I’ll be cooking.

I think I’ll try these Healthy One Bowl Carrot Apple Muffins… since they’re one bowl, I’ll spend less time in the kitchen and more in the sun 🙂

Easy-wholesome-Carrot-Walnut-Muffins-Just-ONE-bowl-required-vegan-glutenfree-

Since cherries are so good right now, Edible Perspective’s Pistachio Kale Pesto with Zucchini Noodles + Cherries looks awesome

I’m usually an oatmeal person for breakfast, but to change it up I’d love to try this Raspberry Ripple Buckwheat porridge. In fact, it looks so pretty I might have to invite friends over for brunch to serve it.

raspberryripple7

I’m also dying to try this Double Chocolate Ice cream… I’ve been wanting to make ice cream for a while, and this recipe doesn’t call for an ice cream maker!

 

That’s all I have for this weekend. I’ll be back Monday with a new restaurant to review, and a new recipe post on Wednesday. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

