Recipe Round-Up #3

Hello, Happy Friday!!!! I hope everyone has fun plans for the weekend πŸ™‚

If you’re looking for recipe inspiration, look no further. Here’s my latest round-up of recipes from around the web I’m dying to try.

It’s the weekend, and what’s better weekend food than burgers and fries? I want to try this Portobello Slider with Spicy Tomato Jam and Jicama Fries!

Jicama-Fries-2

And if that doesn’t work out, pizza is always a good choice πŸ™‚ Next on my list is Chickpea Flatbread with New Potatoes and Fresh Basil!

chickpea flour flatbread w- new potatoes + basil - dolly and oatmeal

 

I would love to make this Burrata with Chipotle Strawberries and Arugula… Wouldn’t it make a fun party apetizer?

Aida_Mollenkamp_Chipotle_Strawberry_Burrata_Recipe_590

 

For Sunday brunch I could serve up a batch of these pull-apart blueberry muffins

Blueberry-Pull-Apart-Muffins-8-of-9.

 

And since it’s the weekend, I think a round of these Strawberry Rhubarb Mint Mojitos are a must.

Strawberry_Rhubarb_Mint_Mojitos

 

And who could forget dessert?! I want to try these almond banana fudgsiclesΒ or this vegan chocolate taco shake !! There’s nothing like ice cream in the summer.

tumblr_n7uaspUoEM1r4p2epo3_1280 p5--2014_06_03_curry-soup-sweetpotato-coco_9999_24choco-taco-vegan

Have a wonderful weekend! I’ll be back with more recipes and restaurant reviews next week πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

